Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Faculty Directory

no image available no image available

James Leviner

Engineering Graphics Instructor

843-921-6918 jleviner@netc.edu

Bob Schultz Bob Schultz

Bob Schultz

Dean of Allied Health

843-921-6925 BSchultz@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Jane Blum

Director of Nursing

843-921-6966 jgblum@netc.edu

Dr. Mark Bunch

Dr. Mark Bunch

Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education

843-921-6965 mbunch@netc.edu

Michael

Michael Black

Instructor, Electronics

(843) 921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Janet Burton Janet Burton

Janet Burton

Early Childhood Development Instructor

843-921-6917 jburton@netc.edu

Ming

Ming Chan

Instructor, Mathematics

(843) 921-6968 mchan@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Elizabeth Dutton

Instructor, English

(843) 921- 6963 edutton@netc.edu

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

Instructor, Accounting

(843) 921-6970 aedwards@netc.edu

Ken

Ken Erby

Instructor, Business

(843) 921-6967 kerby@netc.edu

Marty

Marty Gooden

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Melisa

Melisa Johnson

Dean of Instruction

(843) 921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

Pam

Pam King

Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6931 pking@netc.edu

Mark

Mark Knockemus

Instructor, English

(843) 921-1459 mknockemus@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Marie Mackey

Instructor, Biology

(843) 921-6971 mmackey@netc.edu

Lisa Mormon

Lisa Morman

Instructor, Speech

(843) 921-1458 lmorman@netc.edu

James

James Oxendine

Instructor, Mathematics

(843) 921-6979 joxendine@netc.edu

Hope Pigg Hope Pigg

Hope Pigg

Instructor/Simulation Lab Manager, Nursing

843-921-6969 hpigg@netc.edu

Scott

Scott Schanz

Instructor, Biology

(843) 921-1456 sschanz@netc.edu

Chris

Chris Smith

Instructor, Administrative Office Technology

(843) 921-6974 csmith1@netc.edu

Randal Watson Randal Watson

Randal Watson

Instructor, Industrial Technology

(843) 921-6983 rwatson@netc.edu

Nancy

Nancy White

Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6985 nwhite@netc.edu

Toni

Toni Williams

Instructor, English

(843) 921-6961 tcwilliams@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Ron Yancey

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS