Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Faculty Directory

Michael Black

Instructor, Electronics

(843) 921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Kelly Cassidy

Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6986 kecassidy@netc.edu

Ming Chan

Instructor, Mathematics

(843) 921-6968 mchan@netc.edu

Lora Chavis

Instructor, Social Sciences

(843) 921-6975 lchavis@netc.edu

Holly Copeland

Holly Copeland

Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6966 hcopeland@netc.edu

Kevan Croteau

Instructor, Computer Technology

(843) 921-6929 kcroteau@netc.edu

Elizabeth Dutton

Elizabeth Dutton

Instructor, English

(843) 921- 6963 edutton@netc.edu

Ken Erby

Instructor, Business

(843) 921-6967 kerby@netc.edu

Max Everhart

Max Everhart

Instructor, English

(843) 921-6965 meverhart@netc.edu

Marty Gooden

Instructor, Technology

(843) 921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Dr. Jim Harrill

Instructor, Criminal Justice and Sociology

(843) 921-6962 jharrill@netc.edu

Melisa Johnson

Assistant Dean, Business and Computer Technology

(843) 921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

Janet Jordan

Instructor, Accounting

(843) 921-6970 jjordan@netc.edu

Michael Kaltwang

Michael Kaltwang

Assistant Dean, Arts Instructor, Computer Technology

(843) 921-1452 mkaltwang@netc.edu

Pam King

Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6931 pking@netc.edu

Mark Knockemus

Instructor English

(843) 921-1453 mknockemus@netc.edu

Marie Mackey

Marie Mackey

Assistant Dean, Science; Instructor, Biology

(843) 921-6971 mmackey@netc.edu

James Oxendine

Instructor, Mathematics

(843) 921-6979 joxendine@netc.edu

Annie Patrick

Instructor, Reading and College Skills

(843) 921-6972 apatrick@netc.edu

Scott Schanz

Instructor, Biology

(843) 921-1456 sschanz@netc.edu

Alex Gossett Shifflet

Alex Gossett Shifflet

Instructor, Theatre and Speech

843) 921-1458 ashifflet@netc.edu

Chris Smith

Instructor, Administrative Office Technology

(843) 921-6974 csmith@netc.edu

Randal Watson

Randal Watson

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6983 rwatson@netc.edu

Nancy White

Department Head, Instructor, Nursing

(843) 921-6985 nwhite@netc.edu

Toni Williams

Instructor, English

(843) 921-6961 twilliams@netc.edu

Ron Yancey

Ron Yancey

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS