Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Business and Finance

The Business and Finance office provides administrative support in the areas of fiscal affairs, facilities, auxiliary operations and information technology.
Staff:

Debbie Cheek
Vice President of Business and Finance
dcheek@netc.edu
(843) 921-6945

Cynthia Sellers
Procurement Specialist
cysellers@netc.edu
(843) 921-6949

Abbey Irvine
Fiscal Analyst
airvine@netc.edu
(843) 921-6948

Peggy Ingram
Senior Accountant
pingram@netc.edu
(843) 921-6946

Alice Webster
Accounting Technician
awebster@netc.edu
(843) 921-6947

Michelle White
Fiscal Technician
mwhite@netc.edu
(843) 921-1460

Location: Room 113, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Hours of Operation: 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6900
Fax: (843) 921-6952

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS