Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs and Student Services provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings, provides support services for credit and non-credit instruction, and provides support for Student Services such as Counseling, Admissions, Financial Aid and Records.

Location: Room 109, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6921
Fax: (843) 527-6148


2013-14 Academic Calendar

Staff:

Dr. Forest E. Mahan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Services
(843) 921-6919
fmahan@netc.edu

Mary Deese
Administrative Specialist
(843) 921-6921
mdeese@netc.edu


College Deans and Department Heads

Heath Milligan
Dean of Instruction
Office 123A
(843) 921-6973
hmilligan@netc.edu

Melisa Johnson
Assistant Dean, Business
Office 538
(843) 921-6980
mjohnson@netc.edu

Michael Kaltwang
Assistant Dean, Arts
Office 531
(843) 921-1452
mkaltwang@netc.edu

Marie Mackey
Assistant Dean, Sciences
Office 803
(843) 921-6971
mmackey@netc.edu

Dr. Leron Peterkin
Dean of Student Services
Office 110C
(843) 921-6936
lpeterkin@netc.edu

Peggy Hope
Department Head, Nursing
Office 807C
(843) 921-6969
nwhite@netc.edu

Ron Yancey
Department Head, Manufacturing
Office 400
(843) 921-6964
ryancey@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS