Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs and Student Services provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings, provides support services for credit and non-credit instruction, and provides support for Student Services such as Counseling, Admissions, Financial Aid and Records.

Location: Room 109, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6921
Fax: (843) 527-6148


2017-18 Academic Calendar Summary

Staff:

Heath Milligan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Services
(843) 921-6973
hmilligan@netc.edu

Mary Deese
Administrative Assistant
(843) 921-6921
mdeese@netc.edu


College Deans and Department Heads

Dr. Mark Bunch
Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Office 701
(843) 921-6965
mbunch@netc.edu

Melisa Johnson
Dean of Instruction
Office 530
(843) 921-6980
mjohnson@netc.edu

Danielle Pace
Dean of Students
Office 110C
(843) 921-6936
dpace@netc.edu

Dr. Bob Schultz
Dean of Allied Health
Office 807E
(843) 921-6925
bschultz@netc.edu

Jane Blum
Department Head, Nursing
Office 807F
(843) 921-6966
jgblum@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS