Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs and Student Services provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings, provides support services for credit and non-credit instruction, and provides support for Student Services such as Counseling, Admissions, Financial Aid and Records.

Location: Room 109, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6921
Fax: (843) 527-6148


2015-16 Academic Calendar Summary

Staff:

Heath Milligan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Services
(843) 921-6973
hmilligan@netc.edu

Mary Deese
Administrative Assistant
(843) 921-6921
mdeese@netc.edu


College Deans and Department Heads

Melisa Johnson
Dean of Instruction
Office 123A
(843) 921-6980
mjohnson@netc.edu

Marie Mackey
Assistant Dean, Arts and Sciences
Office 803
(843) 921-6971
mmackey@netc.edu

Danielle Pace
Dean of Student Services
Office 110C
(843) 921-6936
dpace@netc.edu

Department Head, Nursing
Office 807C
(843) 921-6969

Ron Yancey
Department Head, Manufacturing
Office 400
(843) 921-6964
ryancey@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS